Partners and Agents


NOTE: To obtain additional company address and contact information, please click on the Google Map pinpoint marker.

la-turbine-california

L.A. TURBINE
HEADQUARTERS

Danny Mascari, President
28557 Industry Drive
Valencia, CA 91355
United States
Phone: +1 661 294 8290
Customer Service: +1 855 FX-TURBO and +1 855 398 8726
Fax: +1 888 674 6503
Email: DMascari@LATurbine.com

L.A. TURBINE EUROPE

Christian Maskaluk, Managing Director
4400 Flémalle
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0) 4 247 30 11
Fax: +32 (0) 4 290 03 93
Email: saleseurope@LATurbine.com

GULF COAST SALES AND SERVICE CENTER

Troy O’Steen, Director of Sales
Phone: +1 661 294 8290 x1605
Email: TOsteen@LATurbine.com


CANAR

Territory: Kuwait

Khalid Parkar, Mechanical Engineer
State of Kuwait
Phone: +965 2227 4300
Fax: +965 2398 7227
Email: sales@canartc.com
Website: www.canartc.com

Chien-Yu Industrial Co, Inc.

Territory: Taiwan

Doris Guo, Dept. Sec. Chief
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 2506 7411
Fax: +886 2 2506 5966
Email: dorisgao@c-y-i.com
Website: www.c-y-i.com
Chien-Yu Partner Announcement

DAFF Trading & Oil Services Est.

Territory: United Arab Emirates

Raad Hussain, Vice Chairman
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 6766697
Fax: +971 2 6766681
Email: rhussain@daffgroup.ae
Website: www.daffgroup.ae


DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Beijing, China

Rashid Ye, Dept. Manager
Beijing, P.R. China
Phone: +86 13901243047
Fax:
Email: rashid.ye@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Chengdu, China

Hill Zhang, Sales Manager
Chengdu, P.R. China
Phone: +86 28 8670 3216
Fax: +86 28 8670 3217
Email: hill.zhang@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Guangzhou, China

Ivy Zhu, Industrial Dept. Secretary
Guangzhou, P.R. China
Phone: +86 20 22382651
Fax: +86 20 22382652
Email: ivy.zhu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn


DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Hangzhou, China

Moonlight Yu, Sales Manager
Hangzhou, P.R. China
Phone: +0571 86750603
Fax: +0571 86750697
Email: ml.yu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Qingdao, China

Tam Tan, Industrial Dept. Sec. Chief
Qingdao, P.R. China
Phone: +86 532 68721136
Fax: +86 532 68721137
Email: tam.tan@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn

DYNA (SHANGHAI) INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Territory: Shanghai, China

Stuwart Wu, Dept. Sec. Chief
Shanghai, P.R. China
Phone: +86 21 6249 5911
Fax: +86 21 6267 1997
Email: stuwart.wu@d-y-n-a.cn
Website: www.d-y-n-a.cn


eddydaniels

Eddy Daniels S.R.L.

Territories: Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay

Roberto Borgese
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +5411 523 563 36
Fax: +54911 666 111 83
Email: info@eddy-daniels.com
Website: www.eddy-daniels.com
EddyDaniels Partner Announcement

GAS-LOGO

Gas Arabian Services

Territory: Saudi Arabia

Mr. Kirubakaran Parthasarathy, GAS Mechanical Division Manager
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 13 832 2050
Fax: +966 13 831 1500
Email: Kirubakaran@gasarabian.com
Website: www.gasarabian.com
GAS Partner Announcement

gpi-logo

GPI International

Territory: Columbia

Jose Sanchez, Business Development
Katy, Texas USA
Phone: +1 281 733 2536 x115
Fax: +1 281 398 0841
Email: jlsanchez@gpiinternational.com
Website: www.gpiinternational.com/


sentry-logo

Grupo Sentry

Territory: Mexico

Richard Drabble, President
Mexico
Phone: +5255 5281 6451
Fax:
Email: contact@gruposentry.com
Website: www.gruposentry.com

innodaya-logo

Innodaya Process Systems

Territory: Singapore, Indonesia

Jagannathan Perumal, Executive Director
Singapore
Phone: +60 123 279 279
Fax: +65 66816723
Email: jp@innodaya.com
Website:
Innodaya Partner Announcement

petrofac-logo

Petrofac Qatar

Territory: Qatar

Chandra Sekhar, Product Manager
Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 70399229
Fax:
Email: Chandra@petrofac-qatar.com
Website: www.petrofac-qatar.com


Pipeline Supply Company

Territory: Oman

Shanly George, General Manager
Muscat, Oman
Phone: +968 24485 309
Fax: +968 24479 834
Email: pscoman@psc-llc.com
Website: www.psc-llc.com

Premium Energy

Territory: Russia and CIS Countries

Alexey Shveynov, General Manager
Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 984 4212
Fax: +7 495 984 4212
E-mail: ashveynov@premenergy.ru
Website: www.premenergy.ru

Star-Dynamic (Thailand) Co., Ltd

Territory: Thailand

B. Sincick, General Manager
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 2644 5270
Fax: +66 2644 5275
Email: bsincick@star-dynamic.com
Website: www.star-dynamic.com


 

Synergy Mechanics Pvt. Ltd.

Territory: India

Vivek Fernandes
Thane West, India
Phone: 022 25896250/58
Fax: 022 25896250
Email: vivek@synergymechanics.com
Website: www.synergymechanics.com
SynergyMechanics Partner Announcement

tanjung-logo

Tanjung Offshore Services

Territory: Malaysia

Muhammad Sabri Ab Ghani, Executive Director
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +603 2087 7000
Fax: +603 2087 7040/41
Email: tanjung@tanjungoffshore.com.my
Website: www.tanjungoffshore.com.my
Tanjung Partner Announcement

UPClogo

UPC Corporation Ltd.

Territory: South Korea

DK Seo, President
Seoul, South Korea
Phone: +02 598 1720
Fax: +02 598 1710
Email: dk.seo@upccorp.co.kr
Website: www.upccorp.co.kr


 

Kruger Associates, Inc.

Territory: Texas

14811 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 264
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: +1 281 759 3900
Fax: +1 281 759 3918
Kruger Associates Partner Announcement


Download the L.A. Turbine Fact Sheet